← About

Admin Team

admin@ystv.co.uk

This team handles the beind the scenes aspect of YSTV. Often a lot of communication involved whether liasing with YUSU, the University, societes, etc or leading the weekly meetings. There is always something on the go so please get involved!


Team Members:

Station Director - Sam Rooke

station.director@ystv.co.uk

Administration Director - Sophie Ambrose

administration.director@ystv.co.uk

Head of Post-Production - Almira Moldovan

post-production@ystv.co.uk

Head of Outreach - Austin Atkinson

outreach@ystv.co.uk

Head of Archives - Faye Askew

archives@ystv.co.uk

Social Secretary - Fion Cudmore

social.secretary@ystv.co.uk

Treasurer - Kory Anderson

treasurer@ystv.co.uk