← About

admin

station@ystv.co.uk


Team Members:

Station Manager - Sophie Bolwell-Davies

station.manager@ystv.co.uk

Station Director - Joe Radford

station.director@ystv.co.uk

Secretary - Niamh Fenn

secretary@ystv.co.uk

Treasurer - Vlad Dragne

treasurer@ystv.co.uk

Social Secretary - Samuel Castaneto

social.secretary@ystv.co.uk

Head of Archives - Connor Sanders

archives@ystv.co.uk

Head of Marketing - Louis Dickson

marketing@ystv.co.uk